arg
Archiv für Reformationsgeschichte/
Archive for Reformation History

 

NORTH AMERICAN CO-EDITORS

 

Randall C. Zachman
University of Notre Dame
Department of Theology
130 Malloy Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631–5141
Fax: (574) 631–4291
rzachman@nd.edu
Brad Gregory
University of Notre Dame
Department of History
219 O’Shaughnessy Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631–6615
Fax: (574) 631–4717
bgregor3@nd.edu


 

EUROPEAN EDITOR

Heinz Schilling
Institut für Geschichtswissenschaften
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin, Germany
schillingh@geschichte.hu-berlin.de

www.geschichte.hu-berlin.de/bereiche/fnz/arg_allg.htm

 

 

NORTH AMERICAN MEMBERS OF THE EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

 

 

Jodi Bilinkoff
University of North Carolina, Greensboro
Department of History
Greensboro NC 27412-5001
(910) 334–4646
Fax: (910) 334–5910
jodi_bilinkoff@uncg.edu
David Cressy
Ohio State University
Department of History
259 Dulles Hall
230 West 17th Avenue
Columbus OH 43210–1367
(614) 292–5596
Fax: (614) 292–2282
cressy.3@osu.edu
Michael Driedger
Brock University
Department of History
500 Glenridge Avenue
St. Catherines, Ontario
L2S 3A1 Canada
(905) 688–5550 ext 3972
Fax: (905) 984–4849
mdriedger@ubrock.ca
Scott H. Hendrix
Princeton Theological Seminary
PO Box 821
Princeton NJ 08542–0803
scott.hendrix@ptsem.edu
Mack P. Holt
George Mason University
Department of History
Robinson B–359
4400 University Drive, MSN3G1
Fairfax VA 22030
(703) 993–1259
Fax: (703) 993–1251
mholt@gmu.edu
Susan C. Karant-Nunn
University of Arizona
Division for Late Medieval and Reformation Studies
Douglass 315, PO Box 210028
Tucson AZ 85721
(520) 621–1284
Fax: (520) 626–5444
karantnu@u.arizona.edu
Carla Rahn Phillips
University of Minnesota
Department of History
614 Social Sciences Tower
267 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis MN 55455
(612) 624–1796
Fax: (612) 624–7096
phill002@umn.edu
Anne Jacobson Schutte
University of Virginia
Department of History
Charlottesville VA 22903
(804) 924–6004
Fax: (804) 924–7891
ajs5w@virginia.edu
James D. Tracy
University of Minnesota
Department of History
614 Social Sciences Tower
267 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis MN 55455
(612) 624–0808
Fax: (612) 624–7096
tracy001@umn.edu
 

 

EUROPEAN MEMBERS OF THE EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Gèrald Chaix
Centre d’Etudes Supèrieur de la Renaissance
59, rue Nericault–Destouches
37000 Tours France
and
Universitè François Rabelais
3 rue Tanneurs
3700 Tours France
33 02 47 70 1700
Fax: 33 02 47 1701
chaix@univ.tours.fr
Mark Greengrass
The University of Sheffield
Department of History
Jessop West
One Upper Hanover Street
Sheffield S3 7RA UK
(0114) 222–2574
Fax: (0114) 222–2576
m.greengrass@sheffield.ac.uk

Thomas Kaufmann
Georg-August–Universität Göttingen
Theologische Fakultät
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 2
D-37073 Göttingen Germany
(0551) 39-10408
thomas.kaufmann@theologie.uni-goettingen.de
Ernst Koch
Brandstr. 25
04277 Leipzig Germany
0341 3918122
Janusz Mallek
Institute of History and Archival Studies
Nicolaus Copernicus University
pl. Teatralny 2
PL-87-100 Torun Poland
Przevalskogo 4
jm@his.uni.torun.pl
Silvana Seidel Menchi
Via Giovanni da Verrazzano 13
50020 Panzano (Greve) (FI)
Italy
Bernd Moeller
Verein für Reformationsgeschichte
Herzbenger Landstraβe 26
37085 Göttingen Germany
Heinz Scheible – Heidelberg
Melanchthon Forschungsstelle
Heiliggeiststraβe 15
69117 Heidelberg Germany
Heinz Schilling
Institut für Geschichtswissenschaften
Humboldt–Universität zu Berlin
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin Germany
schillingh@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
Christoph Strohm
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Theologische Fakultät
Wissenschaftlich-Theologisches Seminar
Kisselgasse 1
D-69117 Heidelberg Germany
(06221) 54-3303
christoph.strohm@wts.uni-heidelberg.de